Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Nichols

Lisa Nichols

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nichols
"Great Guy! Definitely had the lowest rates & helped me get a better deal"
Profile photo of Hector Deonio

Hector Deonio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Deonio
"Great service, very detailed."
Profile photo of Mikey Lopez

Mikey Lopez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Lopez
"Special thank you to Danny. Well informed and very helpful answered any question I had. Keep up the good work. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Arturo Garcia

Arturo Garcia

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Garcia
"Thanks eleana!"
Profile photo of Nikki Colon

Nikki Colon

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Colon
"Thank you so much for the service. Jeremy and the team are very professional."
Profile photo of Jaden C

Jaden C

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden C
"Jeremy is really helpful! He deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Sophia Anderle

Sophia Anderle

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Anderle
"Eleana was so patient, helpful, and explained all my policy information so well. The absolute best insurance agent I worked with after speaking to a dozen this week!"
Profile photo of Frank Medina

Frank Medina

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Medina
"We needed to get a new insurance policy because our teen daughter had gotten her license, Our agent Jeremy (patiently) answered all our questions as I poured through quotes from multiple agencies. Of all the agents I spoke with, Jeremy was the only one that didn’t sound like a salesman. He literally went over my coverages line by line and explained terms I should’ve known decades ago. I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance for a savings of almost $1k when compared to my prior insurers. We’re happy with the service we received and highly recommend Hector Fabregas and his agency to anyone."
Profile photo of brenda t

brenda t

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda t
"Thank you Eleana from State Farm: I've been debating on whether or not to switch insurance for some time now but didn't know what my options where at a reasonable price & Eleana made the process so easy! She not only helped me pick out my plan but found me many great discounts! Very satisfied with the service I received and happy she was there to help me, she definitely went above and beyond for her client and I would recommend her for anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Silva

Gabriel Silva

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Silva
"Such a great place! Eleana was so patient and helpful with answering my questions!"
Profile photo of aliciach1

aliciach1

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliciach1
"Mr. Fabregas is a very dedicated State Farm representative that is in tune with your needs. He reviews with you in detail your policy as well as searches for the best services available to you. Mr. Fabregas is a person you can trust and has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Olga Colon

Olga Colon

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Colon
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jesus Colon

Jesus Colon

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Colon
"Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Muhammad

Lisa Muhammad

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Muhammad
"Received an great quote for my insurances! It was over $100 less expensive than what I was previously paying! I’m quite happy. The service was excellent!"
Profile photo of Lexus Berry Art

Lexus Berry Art

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Berry Art
"Hector was amazing! It was so easy getting our policy started. Hector also thoroughly explained our policy details! Thanks Hector!"
Profile photo of Eleana Garcia

Eleana Garcia

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleana Garcia
"Hector and his team are always super friendly and very professional! I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Serg Ortiz

Serg Ortiz

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serg Ortiz
"Great customer service . I had a few question and Danny was able to help and answer every question"
Profile photo of Charmanda Frencha

Charmanda Frencha

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmanda Frencha
"Hector, Ivonne, and Jeremy are AWESOME! This State Farm office is great and I highly recommend it to everyone. I absolutely love the customer service and professionalism they provide!"
Profile photo of Graciela Calvo

Graciela Calvo

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Calvo
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ali DelValle

Ali DelValle

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali DelValle
"Excellent service all around!!!"
Profile photo of Jojo Lozada

Jojo Lozada

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Lozada
"Great agent and staff. Hector and his team really work hard on getting you the best price possible. Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Natalie Rivas

Natalie Rivas

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Rivas
"Awesome servíce! Very professional and explained benefits and services very well and follow up is great!"
Profile photo of Carlos Perez

Carlos Perez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Perez
"Great communication, with Hector and staff. After 23 years with Allstate, they were able to offer me a great deal and I look forward to their business and service."
Profile photo of sara cameros

sara cameros

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara cameros
"The best State Farm business,they take to listen for your needs and keep checking for your interests."
Profile photo of Sara Fabregas

Sara Fabregas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Fabregas
"Hector was pleasant and courteous. All of my experience with him and his team have been positive."