Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri BRock Berry

Terri BRock Berry

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri BRock Berry
"Jeremy, did an outstanding job and saved me a lot of money. He was very knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and helpful. When I Finished talking to him, I understand all 3 of my policies much better. Keep up the good work, Jeremy!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Harrold

Stephanie Harrold

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Harrold
"Extremely knowledgeable and communicative to make sure you understand all aspects of your insurance. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Dana Williams

Dana Williams

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Williams
"Hector was great in walking me through the entire process and took his time explaining all aspects of both the automobile and life insurance policies Well recommended process and everything went smooth sailing. Thanks."
Profile photo of Omar

Omar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar
"Excellent and friendly service here thanks to Andres. Would absolutely recommend this location."
Profile photo of Cynthia Tatum

Cynthia Tatum

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Tatum
"They are very professional."
Profile photo of andres lepe

andres lepe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres lepe
"Had a great time talking to Hector. He really opened my eyes to the importance of being protected in your most vulnerable moments. His whole team are really humble and courteous individuals so I stand by getting your services done at this location."
Profile photo of bigCROWN (bigCROWNmusic)

bigCROWN (bigCROWNmusic)

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bigCROWN (bigCROWNmusic)
"Great service and informative"
Profile photo of Vannessa Yanez

Vannessa Yanez

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vannessa Yanez
"I wish there was a button for 1 million stars. Time and time again this team has had our backs and answered every call with a smile, kind words and the perfect advice. We have our policies in order BECAUSE of this team. Following the accident with our brand new car, there they were again! JEREMY YOU THE MAN! Fabulous team/family you have put together there Senor Fabregas! Please don’t ever change guys. I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs. They go above and beyond, always! We moved to another part of the city and still do not call anyone else. We plan on staying with Hector’s office for good. Hope you do too."
Profile photo of Joseph Torres

Joseph Torres

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Torres
"Danny Rivas was super awesome! Super professional and descriptive on coverage policies, totals, and very patient ! Would recommend to anybody trying to get Insured"
Profile photo of Abbey MK

Abbey MK

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey MK
"Excellent customer service. Very patient and explained everything in detail for me to understand. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of victor Aguilar

victor Aguilar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor Aguilar
"Jaimie quickly called me back for a quote and explained everything very well so I went ahead and started my policy with him. He also saved me about $100 per month compared to my previous car insurance."
Profile photo of Yolanda Tidwell

Yolanda Tidwell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Tidwell
"Every detail from whether it's my car, rentals or insurance EVERY AGENT has been so very accommodating in making sure im well taken care of in ALL aspects. With STATE FARM I feel safe and completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Lisa Nichols

Lisa Nichols

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nichols
"Great Guy! Definitely had the lowest rates & helped me get a better deal"
Profile photo of Hector Deonio

Hector Deonio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Deonio
"Great service, very detailed."
Profile photo of Mikey Lopez

Mikey Lopez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Lopez
"Special thank you to Danny. Well informed and very helpful answered any question I had. Keep up the good work. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Arturo Garcia

Arturo Garcia

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Garcia
"Thanks eleana!"
Profile photo of Nikki Colon

Nikki Colon

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Colon
"Thank you so much for the service. Jeremy and the team are very professional."
Profile photo of Jaden C

Jaden C

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden C
"Jeremy is really helpful! He deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Sophia Anderle

Sophia Anderle

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Anderle
"Eleana was so patient, helpful, and explained all my policy information so well. The absolute best insurance agent I worked with after speaking to a dozen this week!"
Profile photo of Frank Medina

Frank Medina

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Medina
"We needed to get a new insurance policy because our teen daughter had gotten her license, Our agent Jeremy (patiently) answered all our questions as I poured through quotes from multiple agencies. Of all the agents I spoke with, Jeremy was the only one that didn’t sound like a salesman. He literally went over my coverages line by line and explained terms I should’ve known decades ago. I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance for a savings of almost $1k when compared to my prior insurers. We’re happy with the service we received and highly recommend Hector Fabregas and his agency to anyone."
Profile photo of brenda t

brenda t

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda t
"Thank you Eleana from State Farm: I've been debating on whether or not to switch insurance for some time now but didn't know what my options where at a reasonable price & Eleana made the process so easy! She not only helped me pick out my plan but found me many great discounts! Very satisfied with the service I received and happy she was there to help me, she definitely went above and beyond for her client and I would recommend her for anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of aliciach1

aliciach1

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliciach1
"Mr. Fabregas is a very dedicated State Farm representative that is in tune with your needs. He reviews with you in detail your policy as well as searches for the best services available to you. Mr. Fabregas is a person you can trust and has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Olga Colon

Olga Colon

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Colon
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jesus Colon

Jesus Colon

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Colon
"Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Muhammad

Lisa Muhammad

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Muhammad
"Received an great quote for my insurances! It was over $100 less expensive than what I was previously paying! I’m quite happy. The service was excellent!"