Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hector Fabregas Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hector Fabregas Jr

4.8 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Arzuaga

Anna Arzuaga

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Always greeted with a smile and positive attitudes."
Profile photo of cimedina2

cimedina2

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have found this State Farm office! The staff is friendly and helpful. I was able to have my insurance bundle reviewed and explained in a way I understood. And I’m saving money!"
Profile photo of jose ruano

jose ruano

September 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been a Loyal customer of this office for many years almost 10 years I believe. Over the past year I have had so much difficulty getting in contact with someone in the office and would wait 3-7 days for a response after leaving multiple messages and that was if they called me back. Now I am dealing with billing issues which were created two months ago and it is so frustrating. I have worked with the office manager who is super nice and professional but there is only so much she can do. I had to switch agents and the new one is stuck trying to figure out what happened which is horrible."
Profile photo of Sophia S

Sophia S

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Lauren, she was great! Very informative and professional."
Profile photo of Edgar Vargas

Edgar Vargas

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"In today’s automated, electronic and self serve world, The Hector Fabregas State Farm Agency is the best at covering all your insurance needs. Ivonne, Lauren & the rest of the team provide personal, professional and courteous service “en cualquier idioma.” Insurance is an important part of my “peace of mind” and although we are not related I feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of gloria arias

gloria arias

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Lauren was to the upmost professional level , she’s pleasant and helpful, thanks Lauren."
Profile photo of Bobby Hughes Jr

Bobby Hughes Jr

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with lauren. She was very informative and heplful. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of April Smith

April Smith

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is absolutely amazing! I feel like I am their only client. They are attentive and they follow through on EVERYTHING immediately. The timely responses are much appreciated and I never have to worry about getting the service and support I need. The customer service is EXCELLENT!"
Profile photo of M Enriquez

M Enriquez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was so courteous and professional. Especially Lauren who was so pleasant and answered all my questions and made great suggestions. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Gonzalez

Guadalupe Gonzalez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivonne and Lauren are the best!!! Every time I call they answer all my questions. I highly recommend State Farm. They are truly always there when you need them. I highly trust them. You are in the best hands with State Farm. They are truly best!!! I am a very grateful and faithful customer of State Farm. They truly care and they treat you like family."
Profile photo of ReyRey Queen

ReyRey Queen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services and outstanding professionalism"
Profile photo of Jenai Hobbs

Jenai Hobbs

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Great rates also! Lauren the secretary is quick to respond and extremely professional. After having substandard insurance it will be nice to have an insurance company that is on point!"
Profile photo of Omayra Rodriguez

Omayra Rodriguez

March 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called to get a quote, was politely transferred to Hector and he quickly gave me my options. As he was looking up information we had some small talk with no awkward silence. He emailed me the info and gave me time to decide without making me feel like I had to quickly decide. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Nathan McGill

Nathan McGill

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service"
Profile photo of Manuel Ortega

Manuel Ortega

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff returned my call in a timely manner, were very knowledgeable and found their rates reasonable."
Profile photo of David Bonilla

David Bonilla

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agents! I highly recommend this group if individuals from State Farm to anyone and for any of your Insurance needs! Give ‘em a call ask for Lauren!"
Profile photo of Norma Figueroa

Norma Figueroa

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector Fabregas and his team are outstanding. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything so one can make intelligent decisions to best suit one's needs. I feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of L Diaz

L Diaz

January 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called to receive some information and Lauren was very helpful."
Profile photo of Dante Samson

Dante Samson

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"I've been doing business with them for years, He became my Agent through a former agent Greg Monelle. Everything was good then I've moved out of state-Illinois. But when I came back & to do business, they blew me off unbelieveable."
Profile photo of Zelianel Ferrer

Zelianel Ferrer

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this StateFarm office for a year now and they always seem to impress me with their great service. They are all so friendly and you feel like a part of their StateFarm family every time you enter their business. A special thank you to Desired for everything she does!"
Profile photo of Toyiah Marquis

Toyiah Marquis

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff in Hector's office have been very responsive and professional. Anytime I need something they take care of me quickly and efficiently. A good agent is the key to making your financial life easy."
Profile photo of susie Cardenas

susie Cardenas

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Professional Team!!! Desi, Angel,Yvonne & Hector Fabregas are on point of all your Insurance Needs. Knowledge & Kindness are priceless. Thanks to All at Fabregas State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Adrian lopez

Adrian lopez

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Angel Hernandez for talking the time to educate on the different types of insurance state farm has to offer. He really went into details about which polices would really fit my personal needs and budget. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get insure. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got all my questions answered by Angel. Very detailed when it comes to giving information about policies. If anybody has questions, you should definitely speak to Angel. He will definitely take a care of you."
Profile photo of Joshua Arroyo

Joshua Arroyo

March 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Went inside not knowing anything about insurance and had ton of questions, but this guy name Angel really help me out. Really nice customer service."